: : :
Visit www.webwizards.net
Webwizards General Information
  Webwizards is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and now it's years in business.

webwizards.net avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #50 on our directory) with total 87151 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-19. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "webwizards.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 601 results so company name popularity rank is #1120.

There have been 33 positive votes for Webwizards and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #272 (similar companies are inr.net and qwk.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Lite (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $6/mo

Value (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $9/mo

Classic (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $18/mo

Webmaster (Type: Linux) - 700 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $26/mo

Developer (Type: Linux) - 950 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $42/mo

High-Volume (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $68/mo

Express (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Professional (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $54/mo

Design Studio (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $69/mo

Some techical data about webwizards.net
  IP: 216.239.32.21 - any-in-2015.1e100.net
IP Location: California - San Marcos - California Regional Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.YOURSERVER.NET NS4.YOURSERVER.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) Chili!Soft-ASP/3.6.2 PHP/4.4.0 mod_ssl/2.8.24 OpenSSL/0.9.6b FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: web hosting, web design, domain name registrations and more... at WebWizards.Net


Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
crorkservice, 19th 2015f October, 2015
Kb2zYh Im grateful for the blog article.Really thank you! Will read on...
Erich, 06th 2014f December, 2014
Which university are you at? <a href=" http://www.ahastudyabroad.org/norvasc-buy.html#doom ">norvasc buy</a> "I worry that I am unworthy of giving my opinion and my perspective ... given my own failures," he said. Sanford said he initially declined the chance to speak at the Faith and Freedom Coalition's annual conference when asked by the group's founder, evangelical leader Ralph Reed. But Sanford decided to accept because he "believed in the God of second chances," he said.
James, 07th 2009f July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
dca, 25th 2007f May, 2007
I am not happy with their technical support. It seems that they work for US clients. For when there is a problem and I am in Europe and I notice that in the morning when I start (it is late night in USA at that time) the problems get solved nearly after I have wasted a whole working day waiting.......but maybe just in time for US clientes when they start their day.....
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webwizards.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006