: : :
Visit www.winwebhosting.com
Winwebhosting General Information
  Winwebhosting is providing Windows and Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

winwebhosting.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1576 on our directory) with total 88895 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2005-08-24. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "winwebhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 536 results so company name popularity rank is #1203.

There have been 40 positive votes for Winwebhosting and 36 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1485 (similar companies are hartlandhosting.net and underdoghosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Windows) - 9000 MB space, 180 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Windows) - 30 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Premium Plan (Type: Windows) - 60 GB space, 600 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Light Plan (Type: Windows) - 4500 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 9000 MB space, 180 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Premium Plan (Type: Linux) - 60 GB space, 600 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some techical data about winwebhosting.com
  IP: 65.39.242.4 - hm1.hostingmetro.com
IP Location: Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.WINWEBHOSTING.COM NS2.WINWEBHOSTING.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Website Title: Windows 2003 Web Hosting with ASP.NET and Ms SQL 2000 Database by Win Web Hosting
Description: Windows 2003 Web Hosting with ASP.NET and MS SQL database

Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Jodie, 06th 2016f January, 2016
Deep thought! Thanks for <a href="http://efehlmpb.com">coutgibntinr.</a>
Alfredo, 29th 2015f December, 2015
I haven't checked in here for some time basuece I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I'll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend
gerry, 20th 2010f July, 2010
this is f**cking hosting i have known,..

no email for suspended hosting and no respond too,..

stay away from this host...and his brother hosting justhost.com... u will be in hell if u with them
Jenny, 27th 2009f October, 2009
I am running a web site which requires ASP.NET and it is quite smooth to work in WinWeb servers.
James, 07th 2009f July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Andy, 25th 2009f February, 2009
Have been hosing my asp.net site there for about 5 months. Frequent downtime, both the site and the MS SQL server it runs off. Every time I file a ticket they just say its fixed. No attempt that I can see to get to the bottom of the problem. Their up time as a whole may be 99% but that is certainly not what I have experienced with my site and sql server.
matt s., 30th 2008f November, 2008
We moved to WWH from Verio to save money. The bottom line is: "you get what you pay for". We transferred 4 domains. We had one of the domains scanned for vulnerabilities and the score was so high (you want a low score), that we quickly moved our most critical site back to Verio. Over time, the other sites and email were down so often, we decided to move them all back. The other downside is that there is no viable technical supprt via phone. This has all probably been reported by others, but I did not take the time to read the other reviews. I wish I had found this site before we moved to WWH in the first place!
S Prakash, 26th 2008f June, 2008
DON'T GO WITH THEM, they don't even reply the complaints. Most of time your website will be down their uptime is very less not even close to 60 or 70%, STAY AWAY
admin, 22nd 2008f May, 2008
I work with winwebhosting 3 years, and first 2 years all was OK. But last year... - they work very bad, all my sites with mysql down about 3-4 hours every day. Now seek for other host.
Paul, 05th 2007f November, 2007
just moved to them and am moving off. these guys suck!!
slow networks, daily downed www sites.
they trashed one of my sites, then tell me it's my problem. funny thing is the site worked one day and the next it wasn't. All after they broadcast some sort of planned down time message. hmmm

no support from them on above issue, then they have the balls to upgrade thier helpdesk ticketing system and blow away all the tickets that were opened?

STAY AWAY!!!
Unhappy Customer, 31st 2007f October, 2007
Been with them for less than a month, on a trial basis. Uploaded domains are SLOWWW. All kinds of script timeout errors in HELM. HELM runs SLOWWW. They don't seem to know how to fix it.
lgoy, 28th 2007f September, 2007
I'm here 2 year - it is very nice cheap windows hosting!!!
Jenny, 04th 2007f July, 2007
Good hosting.
Henno, 12th 2007f May, 2007
Been with them for little of a year. Had some issues, but they've always responded quickly to my support calls.
Joey, 20th 2007f April, 2007
Aweful... Their servers are down way too often and they deny that its even down!
dj-dusk, 06th 2007f January, 2007
They have affordable hosting plans, fine.
Johann, 04th 2007f January, 2007
Really bad down times. One day the mail server is gone, the next day the domain. One headache after another. I've been with them for 6 months. I still have 6 more to go. But I plan on switching.
Dew, 06th 2006f December, 2006
Are these negative reviewers , hosting from other company?
I tried to review all the hsoting and see the same stupid reviews. Which can we trust?
stevy6, 21st 2006f July, 2006
been with them for 2 years, maybe had 2% downtime, so not bad compared to some , never had an issue connecting to ftp etc, works well and they have just doubled my storage fo rfree?? what more to ask
Barbara, 30th 2006f May, 2006
I have NEVER is my life experienced such awful support! I have been lied to all day and the lies just get bigger. I have several open tickets and no one is willing to take the time to help. They do not have Tomcat set up correctly and will not work on it. They lie and tell me they are "doing something". Just the run around. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY !
kathy, 01st 2006f February, 2006
Hosting here has been nothign but a nightmare. Support is miserable. My pages were down for 4 days, and no response from support.
Access to pages VIA ftp is sporadic, and next to impossible. One day login succesfull via ftp, next day it tell me the password is no good, (I used the same stored password I had the day before) this repeated itself over and over.
My forum database was gone. My pages were gone. I asked support what happened they asked me what I did? I had done nothing. Advertised 24/7 support gets you a mouth in India that can't answer your questions even if they can understand English. Requests to speak to a person who can change things leads to an email with the support phone number. POP3 email did not work, they said "it works here" yeah well they were behind the firewall and of course it worked. I had to tell them what to fix. DON'T waste your time or money. DON'T bring trouble your way. Pages are slow also, after a year, I have nothing good to say about this hosting site or the way it is run or the lack concern for the customer.STAY AWAY
James, 11th 2006f January, 2006
Fast MS SQL database, good for me.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your winwebhosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006