: : :
Visit www.xehost.net
Xehost General Information
  Xehost is providing Reseller and Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

xehost.net avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1521 on our directory) with total 79082 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-04. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "xehost.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 361 results so company name popularity rank is #1474.

There have been 23 positive votes for Xehost and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1834 (similar companies are focushub.com and 77hosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Platinum (Type: Reseller) - 42 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $35.99/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 22 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $30.99/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $25.99/mo

Bronze (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.99/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Platinum (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $11.99/mo

Bronze (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 110 GB bandwidth for $20.99/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 12 GB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 16 GB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Platinum (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Some techical data about xehost.net
  IP: 67.214.163.162 - tiger.xdns1.net
IP Location: California - Los Angeles - Airlinereservations.com Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.XEHOST.NET NS2.XEHOST.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.14 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: XeHost - Your #1 Webhosting Provider!
Description: Your #1 Web Hosting Provider!

Back to "X" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
crork service, 18th 2015f October, 2015
7HHH1G Wow, great post. Keep writing.
Nyx, 29th 2010f January, 2010
Servers on all fronts are down yet again. That's twice this week. Can't get to Xehost.net or their billing site. Also, all these positive reviews are so obviously fake, it's pathetic. The exact same names and "reviews" are posted verbatim on at least 4 other review sites. As soon as they go live again, I'm backing up my files and canceling my services with them.
Paulo, 01st 2009f December, 2009
Really think this hosting is great, all functions you may need is in you cpanel i really like fantastico thats a really cool addon...

I think this must be the best hosting company i ever have been in contact with the advanced bronze i use i think i will pay up to 50$ on other hosts..

And i want to send a flower to your really fast support and the way you handle your customers is perfect..

Should give you 10 of 10 points!
Michael, 19th 2009f August, 2009
I have been with XeHost for almost 3 years now and have never had any downtime at all! Many thanks to everyone from XeHost!!
Bill, 23rd 2009f July, 2009
Down right now. Second time in a week. Can't get to my website and can't get to xehost.net
Brad, 27th 2009f January, 2009
I have been a very happy customer of XeHost for almost 2 years now. When they say they have 24/7 support, they definately mean it! I've submit support tickets to them at all hours of the night and never had to wait long for a response!
Tom, 19th 2008f December, 2008
They have been down for a day now (and all sites on the server), yet they still promote it on webhosting forums. How pathetic is that, they don't know their servers are down?
Jake, 15th 2008f May, 2008
If you're looking for quality, then look no further! XeHost practically wrote the book when it comes to support. Let me tell you a story, some lowlife hacker cracked the password to my website and deleted all of the games out of my database! I contacted XeHost, and no less than 15 minutes later my website was completely restored! How could you compete with that?


(Also XeHost was down due to a hacker attacking his server)
Anonymous, 14th 2008f May, 2008
The site seems to be down OFTEN. Not up right now
Sean, 06th 2006f August, 2006
XeHost is simply unbeatable! They have very reliable and amiable support staff that actually care about you. My site is always up and there is always someone to speak to if I need assistance. Also, the owner of the company is such a great guy and makes himself easy to contact if you have any problems!
merrill barr, 06th 2006f August, 2006
What can I say about XE Hosting? Well a few things. First off there customer service is great. I had an issue and they responded very quickly and on a Sunday. They contacted me for live one on one support on my AOL account when this issue arose. Also the price is unbeatable for what they give you. The cheapest price alone 2.99 gives you 250mb of space. So what can I say about XE other than that they are the best.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your xehost.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006